Chapter LeadersTGP_Book_Robin

Co-Chairs
Dennis Burnette • 336-299-4342 • deburnette@triad.rr.com
Jack Jezorek • 336-272-6664 • suejackj@bellsouth.net

Treasurer
Sue Cole • 336-854-3346 • suelyle@bellsouth.net

Secretary
Marie Poteat, On Leave • marie.poteat@gmail.com
Judy Hoag, Acting Secretary • jhoag38663@aol.com

Audubon Natural Area Big Sweep Coordinator
Jack Jezorek • 336-272-6664 • suejackj@bellsouth.net

Audubon Natural Area Steward
Julien McCarthy • jbm@triad.rr.com

Audubon Natural Area Co-Steward
Jim Eldrett • jimeldrett@gmail.com

Bird-Friendly Communities Liaison with Audubon NC
Ann Walter-Fromson • annwf7@gmail.com

Brown-Headed Nuthatch Project Coordinator
Stella Wear • stellaandtom2605@gmail.com

Bird-Friendly Communities Team Member
Lynn Moseley • lmoseley@guilford.edu

College Student Liaison
Randall Hayes • rdhayes@ncat.edu

Conservation Education Chair
Courtenay Vass • ackctv@aol.com

Conservation Policy Chair
Margaret Kane • mpmarshall@aol.com

Facebook Editor
Dennis Burnette • deburnette@triad.rr.com

Lake Daniel Park Bluebird Trail Steward
Barbara Hughes • bthomashughes@bellsouth.net

Membership Chair
Dennis Burnette • 336-299-4342 • deburnette@triad.rr.com

Newsletter Editor
Lynn Burnette • Lburnette1@triad.rr.com

Public Relations
Tom Wear • stellaandtom2605@gmail.com

Signage Coordinator & At-large Board Member
Gregg Morris • mgregg65@yahoo.com

Social Protocol Specialist
Marie Dow • marie8082@att.net

Website Design & Maintenance
Leigh Clodfelter • leighjrny@gmail.com